1st November 2014

Sway Adult Presentation Evening Photos


Neil Prince - Sway I indoor player of the year

Sway II indoor champions

Sway III indoor player of the year: Luke "the new Dapper" Lewis

Nick Brien - 4th XI Batsman

Nick Chris Straw - 4th XI Bowler

James Marshall - 4th XI All-Rounder + Maiden 50 + Maiden 5 wicket haul

Tony Owen - Catching Cup Winner

Ben Sanger - 3rd XI Bowler

Ryan Drayton - 3rd XI All Batsman

Charlie Smith - 3rd XI All Rounder

Dave Marshall - 2nd XI All Rounder

Nathan David - 2nd XI Bowler

Dom Woodfine - Fielding Cup

Jack Baughan - Presidents Trophy

Tim Noble - Maiden 50

Ryan Drayton - Maiden 50

Vito Falso - Maiden 50

Pete Bennet - Maiden Century

Neil Prince - Maiden Century

Nilantha Atapattu - Sway CC brightest teeth award

Dave Marshall with Sway Legend John Wills - Maiden Century and Maiden Hat-trick

Alex Hall with Mrs Grasham - mater legendis

Jon Waller - will carry dick of the day award into 2015

Jack Walton - 1st XI Batsman

John Grasham - 1st XI bowler

Cheer up Hallbag!