Indoor Leagues Information 2016/17

 

DCC Midweek Leagues

Players wanted this season!!! Contact Steve Hannibal asap 07990 514822

2016/17 Fixtures:

Sway A

Wed 21st Sept 8.10pm Branksome Division 3
Tues 18th October 7.05pm East Christchurch Division 3
Tues 8th November 7.10pm Cobham Cup
Wed 16th November 9.15pm Parley D Division 3
Wed 7th December 9.15pm Ferndown Wayfarers B Division 3
Wed 11th January 8.10pm Ringwood Division 3
Thurs 26th January 8.10pm Wimborne & Colehill Division 3
THurs 16th February 9.15pm Funnybone A Division 3
       

 

Sway B

Wed 28th September 7.05pm Talbot CC Division 4
Wed 19th October 8.10pm South Coast Scorchers Division 4
Tues 22nd November 9.15pm Lex XI Division 4
Tues 13th December 9.15pm Mudeford Division 4
Tues 17th January 8.10pm Dorset Ambulance A Division 4
Wed 1st February 7.05pm Parley E Division 4
Thurs 9th February 8.10pm Cobham Division 4